Winter To Spring

Winter To Spring

 

Spring is knocking on our doors and yet I have not started wrapping up my cozy, lovely, snugly sweaters. Before I do away with my winter stuff, I thought of giving them a final woof of the breeze. So I did a mix match of my winter wardrobe with that of summers and I loved it.
I love mix match and since I have been indulged in one lately, I thought of giving a little try to Polyvore’s contest “Winter to Spring”.  I tried a fusion of summer top with a winter vintage cape combining it with a distressed skinny jeans from Topshop. Pierre Hardy Floral pumps gives the whole attire a pinch of classy look which is finally sobered down by a Saint Laurent cross-body handbag that swings in a casual feel to the combination. Set have been further adorned with Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in color Nude by Stila, Daisy by Marc Jacobs, Nail art and hair style ideas. Links to all the items are below. Hope you all enjoyed the look.

Glamorous strappy tank
$17 – glamorous.com

Vintage cape
shein.com

Topshop distressed skinny jeans
$64 – topshop.com

Moisturizing lipstick
stilacosmetics.com

Hair styling tool
youandyourwedding.co.uk

Disney traditional home decor
$43 – very.co.uk

Leave a Reply

