True meaning of Friendship..

During one of these daily night readings of mine, I stumbled upon this really beautiful article about the true meaning of friendship and couldn’t stop myself from sharing it you all. One of a very few write-ups that actually takes on to explaining the depth of this relationship. I totally hear it hence sharing it with my blogger friends. Here’s the link to the piece –

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/happiness-in-world/201312/the-true-meaning-friendship

It speaks of a Japanese word Kenzoku which literally means family but there is more to it so go ahead and find out if you one or few of those Kenzoku in your life. I think I have few! 🙂

Love to the BlingTreeG family!

Leave a Reply

